2017 Events COMPLETED EVENTS

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Zero Prostate 5KHARTFORD, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Shamrock Duathlon & 3.3 MileRACE CANCELLED
InfoResults

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Mad Dash on Mulberry StreetSPRINGFIELD, MA
InfoRegisterResults

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Summer Solstice Trail RunHEBRON, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Riverfront Scramble #1Presented By Stanley Black & Decker
HARTFORD, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Red Dress Run for WomenWEST HARTFORD, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Achilles CT Hope & Possibility® RunPresented by Cigna
BLOOMFIELD, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Riverfront Scramble #2Presented By Stanley Black & Decker
HARTFORD, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Niantic Bay TriathlonNIANTIC, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Riverfront Scramble #3Presented By Stanley Black & Decker
HARTFORD, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Old Wethersfield 5K & 10KWETHERSFIELD, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Wearsafe Women’s TriathlonFARMINGTON, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Surftown Half Marathon & 5KWESTERLY, RI
InfoRegisterResults

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Eversource Hartford Marathonand Half Marathon
HARTFORD, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Pumpkin Run/WalkHIGGANUM, CT
InfoRegisterResults

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Movember 5KPORTLAND, CT TO MIDDLETOWN, CT
INFOREGISTERRESULTS

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Norwich Winterfest 5KNORWICH, CT
INFOREGISTERRESULTS

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Blue Back Mitten RunWEST HARTFORD, CT
INFOREGISTERRESULTS

2017 COMPLETED EVENTS

Saturday, March 11, 2017

O’Shenanigans 5KSOUTHINGTON, CT
InfoResults

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Courthouse O’Putnam 5KPUTNAM, CT
InfoResults

Saturday, March 18, 2017

O’Niantic 5KNIANTIC, CT
InfoResults

Sunday, March 19, 2017

O’Hartford 5KHARTFORD, CT
InfoResults

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Harvard Pilgrim Middletown Half& Legends 4.5
MIDDLETOWN, CT
InfoResults

Saturday, April 29, 2017

MahoneySabol 5Kat the Travelers Championship
CROMWELL, CT
InfoResults

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Burlington to Collinsville ClassicBURLINGTON, CT TO COLLINSVILLE, CT
InfoResults

Saturday, May 13, 2017

CT RACE IN THE PARKNEW BRITAIN, CT
INFORESULTS

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Mystic Half Marathon & 10KMYSTIC, CT
InfoResults